AwardsLast Update - 13 mai 2017 at 11:45
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion Washington Capitals
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record Winnipeg Jets
Prince of Wales Trophy : Eastern Champion Washington Capitals
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : Western Champion Winnipeg Jets
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL Steven Stamkos from SanJose Sharks with 143 points.
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL Steven Stamkos from SanJose Sharks with 71 goals.
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Steven Stamkos from SanJose Sharks.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Jaccob Slavin from Winnipeg Jets.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL Patrice Bergeron from St.Louis Blues.
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL Erik Karlsson from Ottawa Senators.
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL Craig Anderson from SanJose Sharks.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Joe Pavelski from SanJose Sharks.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct Mikhail Grigorenko from Buffalo Sabres.
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Unknown - Fill Manually
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually